Board

NameRoleEmail
Justin McKennaPresidentpresident@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Jeff NyeVice Presidentvicepresident@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Will ArcandTreasurertreasurer@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Kastonya McKennaSecretarysecretary@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Jaime NyeSafety Officersafetyofficer@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Rocky WirtzLeague Parentleagueparent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Micah PinneyUmpire in Chiefuic@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Trevor HassfeldPlayer and Coach Developmentdevelopment@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Josh ScottSponsorship/ Advertisingsponsorships@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Jeff NyeEquipment and Uniform Managerequipment@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Joey MackeyHead Player Agentplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
David JensenJunior Player Agentjuniorplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Shawn DavisMajor Player Agentmajorplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
David JensenAAA Minor Player AgentAAAplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Katy WatkinsAA Minor Player AgentAAplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Katy WatkinsFarm Player Agentfarmplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Katy WatkinsTeeBall Player Agenttballplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Joe PryorFields Managermaintenance@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Sheryl CornishSnack Shack Coordinatorsnackshack@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Jim RoachInformation Officerinfo@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Jen DonnellyEvents Coordinatorevents@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Joey MacKeyInterleague Representativeinterleague@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Jesse PattonField Managerfields@grassvalleylittleleague.com