Grass Valley Little League
 
Calendar
Use this page to view Grass Valley Little League events. Click an Event name to see details about that Event.
Subscribe to this Calendar

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<April 2014>>>
April 2014
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Apr, 2014

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
District Staff Meeting
Description:  Click here for directions.
Location:  Pizza Express
Date:  Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Time:  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
delete
Alternate Opening Day
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Saturday, April 5, 2014
Time:  All Day
delete
President / Player Agent
Description:  Click here for directions.
Changed from April 16th.
Location:  CDRA
Date:  Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Time:  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
delete
Spring Break
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Sunday, April 13, 2014
Time:  All Day
delete
Spring Break
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Monday, April 14, 2014
Time:  All Day
delete
Spring Break
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Time:  All Day
delete
Spring Break
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Time:  All Day
delete
Spring Break
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Thursday, April 17, 2014
Time:  All Day
delete
Spring Break
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Friday, April 18, 2014
Time:  All Day
delete
Spring Break
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Saturday, April 19, 2014
Time:  All Day
delete
District 11 2nd Annual Golf Tournament
Description:  2nd Annual D-11 Golf Tournament.

Address
1525 State Highway 193, Lincoln, CA 95648

Location: 
Turkey Creek Golf Course, Lincolin CA
Date:  Friday, April 25, 2014
Time:  1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
delete
District 11 Appreciation Dinner
Description: 

 

Location:  The Ridge Golf Course
Date:  Saturday, April 26, 2014
Time:  5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
delete